How to archive or unpublish groups or classes

Updated 16 Oct 2026

If you'd like to archive a group or classes, follow these instructions.

  1. Under My Dashboard, click Classes.
  2. Locate the group you'd like to unpublish, and in the Operations column, click the down arrow and choose Edit.
  3. Turn off the toggle Enable.
  4. Click Save.

Share this article:

Was this article helpful?