How to delete a student.

Updated 16 Oct 2026

How do I delete students?

Note: If you are a teacher in a school account, you can only delete the students you added.

  1. From the top of the My dashboard, select All Students.
  2. Click the Manage students (Re-add and Remove) tab.
  3. Select the students you want to delete.
  4. Choose Remove Selected Students.

Share this article:

Was this article helpful?