How can I recover a group or students that I've deleted accidentally?
Go to "my students" and click on the "recycle bin" that you can find on the bottom left corner of the page.
The recycle bin keeps deleted students and groups for 24 hours. During this time you can restore them back.
If you restore a group, you also have to restore the corresponding students and their workbooks.